Board of Directors

Robin L. Jobe       Board President      rlj@yhti.net

Leroy Nunn          Board Treasurer     Leroy.Nunn@GreatCircle.org

David A. Berkel   Board Secretary       berkeld@gmail.com

Robin L. Jobe       Board President      rlj@yhti.net

Leroy Nunn          Board Treasurer     Leroy.Nunn@GreatCircle.org

David A. Berkel   Board Secretary       berkeld@gmail.com

Minimize
Chief Officers & Administration
Craig Sullivan   Fire Chief                  csullivan.scfpd@gmail.com
 
Michael Kelley  Assistant Chief             kelley.m@scfpd.org
 
Jack Bielefeld    Deputy Chief              bielefeld.j@scfpd.org
 

Adam Hansel   Battalion Chief/             hansel.a@scfpd.org

Medical Officer   

 

Anna Marie Short  Office Manager/      short.a@scfpd.org
Secretary to the Board of Directors 

 

Minimize
Line & Company Officers

Jason Hatley - Captain  A - Shift   hatley.j@scfpd.org

Joe Van Leer - Captain  A - Shift   vanleer.j@scfpd.org

Chad Johnmeyer  -  Captain  B - Shift   johnmeyer.c@scfpd.org

Daniel Cooley - Captain/Public Information/Public Education Officer   B - Shift  cooley.d@scfpd.org

Andy Branscum - Captain/Training Officer  C - Shift  branscum.a@scfpd.org

Brian Berkel - Captain   C - Shift  berkel.b@scfpd.org

Zach Fuchs - Captain                     fuchs.z@scfpd.org

Minimize

Copyright 2007 by St. Clair Fire Protection District   |  Login